OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL NARASINGHA CHOUDHURY AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE

(NAAC Accredited College, Regd. under 2f & 12(b), UGC, Act)

JAJPUR, ODISHA - 755007

Tel. No. 06728-222434(O), E-mail : ncacjajpur@gmail.com Website : www.ncac.in

No 932

Date : 15.09.21

SELF FINANCING DEPARTMENTS BOARD OF STUDIES LIST OF MEMBERS, 2020-21

BCA/MSC Computer Sc 1.Chairman

Mrs Itishree Boitai, Lecturer

2. Members of the Department

i. Mr. Rutukant Samal

ii. Mrs banani Patra

iii.Mrs Prajna P Mohanty

3. Subject Experts

i. Prof. Gyan Ranjan Panigrahi, Dept of Computer sc,

BJB Autonomous College. Bhubaneswar

ii. Dr. Pradeep Kumar Mallick, Assistant Professor

Dept of Computer Sc, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, Odisha

BBA

1.Chairman

Mr. Santosh Kumar Rout, Lecturer

2. Members of the Department

3. Subject Experts

i. Prof. Ajit kumar Mishra, Associate Professor, Dept of MBA Utkal University, Vanivihar, Bhubaneswar

ii. Dr. Muralidhar Jena, Assistant Professor(Retired)

Dept of Commerce, N.C Autonomous College, Jajpur, Odisha

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL NARASINGHA CHOUDHURY AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE

(NAAC Accredited College, Regd. under 2f & 12(b), UGC, Act)

JAJPUR, ODISHA - 755007 Tel. No. 06728-222434(O), E-mail : ncacjajpur@gmail.com

Website : www.ncac.in

No 932

Date : 15.09.21

MSW(MASTER IN SOCIAL WORK) 1.Chairman

Mr. Dipti ranjan Padhi, Lecturer

2. Members of the Department

i. Ms Bangamayee Pati

3. Subject Experts

i. Dr. Satya Swaroop Panda, Deputy Director

KIIS, Bhubaneswar

ii. Dr. Trilochan Mishra, Associate Professor(Retired)

Dept of Socio; ogy, Ravenshaw University, Cuttack, Odisha

Fahr

PRINCIPAL